Auction Singapore

SG39 Fine & Rare Wines

Sunday 12th of February 2023

The lots in this auction consists mainly, but not exclusively, of Bordeaux and Burgundy in the top segment.

The Bordeaux segment contains a lot of investment wines such as Petrus, Lafite Rothschild, Mouton Rothschild, Haut-Brion and Château Margaux. Many prestigious Burgundy producers are also well represented, such as Domaine de la Romanée-Conti and Domaine Leroy.

Our European buyers can also participate with written bids as well as following live online. The auction starts at 12pm (SGT) or 5am (CET).

Would like to sell your bottles in this auction? We have an experienced team of experts who will appraise your wine collection and/or spirits free of charge and with no obligation.

Auction details

Auction:
Sunday 12th of February 2023 at 12pm (SGT) or 5am (CET)
Pre-tasting
Sunday 12th of February 2023 at 11am(SGT)
Location:
Shangri-La Hotel, venue: Lotus suite
Address
22 Orange Grove Rd, Singapore 258350

Below you will find the auction catalogue one week before the auction.

Not able to come to the auction? It’s possible to bid live via our online platform.