Auction Singapore

SG29 Fine & Rare Wines

Sunday the 2nd of August, 2020

The content of this auction consists mainly, but not exclusively, of Bordeaux and Burgundy in the top segment.

The Bordeaux segment contains a lot of investment wines such as Petrus, Lafite Rothschild, Mouton Rothschild, Haut-Brion and Château Margaux. Many prestigious Burgundy producers are also represented, such as Domaine de la Romanée-Conti, Coche-Dury, Domaine Leflaive, Colin-Morey and Domaine Ponsot. There are of course many other wonderful wines offered from regions all over the world, including Jean-Louis Chave, Auguste Clape, Gaja, Vega Sicilia, Hirtzberger, Kalin in Sonoma and Château Thuerry in Provence.

Our buyers in the Netherlands can also participate with written bids as well as following live online. The auction starts at 12:00 PM Singapore Time.

(06:00 CET Amsterdam)

VENUE :  X

How can I bid?Register to bid

Auction details

Pre-tasting:
X
Auction:
Sunday the 2nd of August, 2020 at 14:00 Singapore Time (08:00 CET Amsterdam)
Location:
Live Online

Below you can view the auction catalog about three weeks before the auction or you can download it here.

Not able to come to the auction? It’s possible to bid live via our online platform.